Administration

Board of Commissioners:


Thomas D. Olson
Board President

Ronald W. Boscaccy
Vice President

Diane Sampson
Board Secretary

Mary Copher
Board Treasurer
Orlando Velasquez
Commissioner

VPD Administration

Bill Otte — Executive Director | E-mail: botte@vpdpark.org

Margaret Stabile — Director of Finance and Human Resources | E-mail: mstabile@vpdpark.org

Joe Ciolino — Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds | E-mail: jciolino@vpdpark.org

Matt Varney — Assistant to the Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds | E-mail: mvarney@vpdpark.org

Mary Ann Venute — Assistant to Executive Director and Board of Commissioners | E-mail: mvenute@vpdpark.org

Carlene Buvak Greifelt — Director of Recreation | E-mail: greifelt@vpdpark.org

VPD Recreation Staff

Greg Stanczyk — Assistant Director of Recreation | E-mail: gstanczyk@vpdpark.org

Veronica DeBellis Lopez — Cimbalo Fitness Center Director | E-mail: vlopez@vpdpark.org

Kathy Thomas — Special Recreation Coordinator | E-mail: kthomas@vpdpark.org

Arianna Nardella — Recreation Services/Aquatic Supervisor | E-mail: anardella@vpdpark.org

Tricia Moskal — Director of Early Childhood and Youth Programming | E-mail: tmoskal@vpdpark.org

Juan Montes — Athletic Supervisor | Email: jmontes@vpdpark.org

Nico Urbinati — Athletic Coordinator | E-mail: nurbinati@vpdpark.org

Terri Gregory — Marketing and Special Events Coordinator | Email: tgregory@vpdpark.org

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of the month.
Meetings take place at Bulger Park, 1601 N. Hirsch St., Melrose Park.